Reviews

Anastasia K. – Aug 09, 2018
There are no words to describe how satisfied I’m with this dental office. I had a pretty big job done by them, and everything was amazing. Receptionists greet you with a smile, manager Marina is so great, she explains what’s going to be done step by step, and because I was so nervous ( I had some bad experiences with other dentists), she calmed me down and reassured that everything is going to be alright. All of the doctors and assistants are really great with a lot of experience. Doctor Marianna Weiner has golden hands, she did her job so good that I didn’t feel any discomfort whatsoever. Doctor’s assistant Shota was there at all times to make the process as smooth as possible. So overall I’m very satisfied with this dental office, and would recommend to everyone.

David C. – May 03, 2018
There is rarely a time when I go anywhere anymore and I see a job done right. Nowadays mediocrity is covered in freebies and superficial fluff.
However, when you enter Envy, there is something different. The ambiance of the lobby with the lightning and the higher end furnishings draws a sense of inner peace that is missing everywhere else I have gone.
Elizabeth was quite the lady at the front! She masterfully walked me through all the remedial and mundane parts with no hiccup in enthusiasm or level of attention. Felt like a movie star.
Ella did a masterful job on my teeth cleaning. No judgments or questionable looks you might get from other wannabe professionals. Her level of scaling was very thorough and she did them twice over. Most dentists are 1 and done. Any questions I had about my daily teeth cleaning regiment she answered with ease. She really is there to help you.
Marina and Dr. Weiner walked me through the potential treatments available. They explained everything thoroughly and to the point. My favorite is that she noted after doing this for 20+ years she knows how to get things done. Any trepidation or apprehensiveness was quickly dispelled with their in-depth knowledge. Veneers are in. Payment plans. Great smile at a reasonable price. Pics will be here when I finally get them.
Overall one of the best experiences with professionals, in this case, dentistry. Everyone there really is on board with the FBI like headphones so the cacophony of yelling is absent, definitely to my surprise and I am sure everyone who has been there’s pleasure. Interior design is lovely and it almost feels like a spa.
I never really give good ratings ever. Take heed when I do.

Ash A. – May 02, 2018
I have been with Envy Smile for a while now, and although I should have written this review sooner–I’d like to begin by saying that I moved from Flatbush (deep down in Brooklyn) to Mosholu Parkway (far uptown in the Bronx)–and still travel to Envy Smile because of how great everyone at the office is; and how unknowledgeable informative the dentists/hygienists are. Each employee is extremely sweet and professional, and once they even gave me this amazing strawberry tea (with real fruit pieces! Another time, a cup of chocolate milk with cereal)! All I’ve ever gotten from a dentist’s office was a toothbrush lol… I love how nicely customers are taken care of here, and I’d definitely recommend Envy Smile to anyone. From cleanings to procedures and cosmetic treatments, I trust and know we can rely on this dental clinic.

Elizabeth N. – Apr 26, 2018
One of the cleanest prettiest office I have ever seen !! The staff is on point with all they do! From making my appointment to checking my insurance to feeling relaxed once I am seated! The staff that runs the back are all amazing and makes me feel so comfortable! Dr. Weiner knows her stuff and her bedside manners are the best I have ever seen in my life!  I would recommend this place to all my friends and family!

Vostok S. – Feb 06, 2018
Dr. Weiner and Dr. Simons are amazing dentists who truly care about their patients. I’m so happy with my braces results that I referred all my friends and family to Envy Smile.
Their staff is so friendly, happy and a pleasure to be around.
If somebody would tell me that a trip to the dentist can be a complete fun before I would never believe, but now I do!
Dr. Weiner and Dr. Simons are very informative and knowledgeable dentists and always took their time to answer all my questions during my treatment time, which actually took less than we all expected.  It’s been 20 months only and my braces are off and my smile is amazing.

Anthony – Dec 14, 2017
If you hate the dentist, this place will change your mind. The staff is friendly, treatment is quick and the pricing is fair.
Usually, when you see a dentist they are quick to up-sell you or force you into another treatment. Here they will respect your decision and take the time to explain if necessary. Score a Groupon or give them a call, your dental health is more important than you know.

Mary Cedeno – Dec 02, 2017
My daughter has been going to Envy Smile Dental Spa for years. She had an appliance put into her mouth to widen it before getting braces on. Two years ago she finished with the braces and now has a permanent retainer bonded behind both rows of teeth. Her teeth look great and the dental care given to her was always excellent. Going to an appointment is always a pleasure because their office really does feel like a spa. It’s high end and very clean. The staff is super friendly and helpful (i’ve had lots of insurance issues). Knowing that my daughter’s dental work is being done by competent professionals whom I trust, gives me peace of mind. Would highly recommend!

Oksana Boyko – Dec 01, 2017
This is a really clean and friendly dental office. All their doctors are very professional, the girls at the front desk are patient, knows everybody by name, smiling at you and making you feel comfortable. I meet Andrew first and he is amazing, after a few minutes him doing my cleaning I forgot I was in the dental chair. Andrew put some fruity gel before and I didn’t feel a thing. I had a bad experience with other office hygienist and was prepared for the worse.
Then I met Dr. Weiner for consultation and after the scan my teeth with some glowing pan I saw the image of my broken tooth on the screen. That was pretty amazing. After that, she listed a few options that I can choose from, to save my tooth. she didn’t rush me with my decision making, just was waiting patiently and when I choose to do a root canal and crown instead of implant she supported my decision completely. I’m glad that I found this place, cause I know I’m in the hands of professional and knowledgeable people.

Jessica – Dec 01, 2017
Great experience with Envy dental spa! Got my braces off and couldn’t be happier with my results

Nataly Colot – Dec 01, 2017
Wonderful staff, outstanding service.

Jasmine Hay – Dec 01, 2017
Love, love! I had an amazing experience from check in, to dental evaluation. The staff welcomes you as you enter, the medical staff very knowledgeable, and educates you about your oral health. The facility is modern, clean, with up to date equipment. I have found my dental needs home✔✔✔

Z Rodgers – Nov 17, 2017
The level of customer service is superb. They are very professional and knowledgeable about their services that are provided. It’s a very warm and cozy office. I am truly excited about being a part of the Envy Smile Dental Spa Family.

Maria Vennikov – Nov 07, 2017
I have been going to Dr. Marianna Weiner for the past 13 years and I could not be happier with my smile and dental care! My teeth have been straight and perfectly maintained since I got my braces off at 14 years old. Her staff is always exceptionally warm, courteous, and accommodating. Dr. Weiner is very professional and has always shown the absolute best care when it comes to orthodontics, regular cleanings, filling cavities, etc. Highly recommend her if you’re looking for a new dentist/orthodontist!

Saiqa Sajju – Oct 27, 2017
The best place in Brooklyn, excellent service to get your teeth done. Looking forward to seeking a dentist visit once at Envy Smile you’ll never forget the service you deserve.

googleplusyelpdemandforce